Home   /   Endorse   /   Endorsements

Endorsements Header Image


Martha and David are overwhelmed by the outpouring of support for their reelection. Thank you to these endorsers.

Share this on:  

Members of Wisconsin U.S. Congressional Delegation

U.S. Rep. Gwen Moore


County Party Chair/Co-chair/Vice Chair Endorsements

Stephen Pollina, Vice Chair, Adams County

Gerry Lisi, Chair, Barron County

Mary Ginnebaugh, Chair, Brown County

Rich Langan, Vice Chair, Brown County

Craig Brooks, Chair, Buffalo County

Emily Nehring, Co-chair, Burnett County

Lisa Nitecki, Co-chair, Calumet County

Barb Nitecki, Co-chair, Calumet County

Irene Strohbeen, Past Chair, Calumet County

Jackie Moore, Past Chair, Chequamegon Region

Allen Holle, Chair, Chippewa County

George Ferriter, Chair, Columbia County

Bob Welsh, Chair, Crawford County

Kathleen Finnerty, Chair, Door County

Calvin Christianson, Co-chair, Dunn County

Steve Reid, Chair, Fond du Lac County

Jeff Schultz, Vice Chair, Fond du Lac County

Matthew Schauenburg, Chair, Grant County

Phil Fransen, Chair, Green County

Sandy Rindy, Vice Chair, Green County

Susan Gereau, Chair, Iowa County

Tom Chojnacki, Chair, Jefferson County

Steven Weisner, Chair, Juneau County

Lisa Vieth, Past Chair, Juneau County

Rollin Pizzala, Chair, Kenosha County

Tyson Froh, Vice Chair, Kenosha County

J.D. Wine, Co-chair, La Crosse County

Susan Goeldner, Co-chair, La Crosse County

Vicki Burke, Past Chair, La Crosse County

Moira Scupien, Co-chair, Langlade County

Sherrie Richards, Co-chair, Manitowoc County

Ron Kossik, Co-chair, Manitowoc County

Nancy Stencil, Chair, Marathon County

Lee Snodgrass, Chair, Outagamie County

Ann Muenster, Vice Chair, Outagamie County Dems

Perry Duman, Chair, Ozaukee County

Bruce Johnson, Chair, Pepin County

Jim Camery, Co-chair, Pierce County

Diane Odeen, Co-chair, Pierce County

Ann Turner, Co-chair, Polk County

Kim Butler, Co-chair, Poli County

Susan Jelly, Chair, Richland County

Mark Fuller, Chair, Rock County

Al Manson, Chair, Rusk County

Robert Johnson, Chair, Sauk County

Judy Spring, Vice Chair, Sauk County

Jan Koch, Chair, Shawano County

Anita Klein, Chair, Sheboygan County

Rebecca Bonesteel, Chair, St. Croix County

Scott Champion, Co-chair, Vernon County

Karen Maidana Dahl, Co-chair, Vernon County

George Wilbur, Vice Chair, Vernon County

Judy Groh, Chair, Vilas County

Colleen Robson, Chair, Walworth County

Jocelyn Ford, Chair, Washburn County

Scott Trindl, Past Chair, Waukesha County Dems

Marcia Steele, Chair, Winnebago County

Deb Kordsmeier, Vice-Chair, Winnebago County Democratic Party

Jay Jackson, Co-chair, Wood County


State Legislators

State Representative Jimmy Anderson

State Representative Jill Billings

State Representative David Bowen

State Representative Jonathan Brostoff

State Representative Fred Kessler

State Senator Janet Bewley

State Senator Tim Carpenter

State Representative Gordon Hintz

State Senator LaTonya Johnson

State Senator Mark Miller

State Senator Janis Ringhand

State Representative Katrina Shankland

State Senator Lena Taylor

State Senator Kathleen Vinehout

Congressional District Officers

Lisa Hermann, Chair, 3rd CD

Kerry Trask, Chair, 6th CD

Mary Ginnebaugh, Chair, 8th CD

Democrat Party Office Holders

Matthew LaRonge, Founder, Progressive Caucus

Other Elected Officials

Ron “Duff” Martin, Eau Claire, President WEAC

Peggy Wirtz-Olsen, Stevens Point, Vice President WEAC

Sam Liebert, Council President, City of Janesville

Ryan Sorenson, Sheboygan City Council

Kyle Whelton, Sheboygan School Board

Other Endorsers

Penny Bernard Schaber, Appleton

Ronna Swift, Appleton

Eilene Stevens, Bayside

Carlene & Rick Bechen, Brooklyn

Barbara Feeney, Brooklyn

Martha Rule, Columbus

John DeRosier, Eau Claire

Anton Meister, Fond du Lac

Joan Blatz, N. Fond du Lac

Nancy Kaplan, Glendale

John and Karen Egan, Kohler

Doug Holmes, Madison

Bruce Jamison, Madison

Satya Rhodes-Conway, Madison

Mary Metz, Madison

Joseph Siskund, Madison

Robert Jome, Manitowoc

Gof Thomson, New Glarus

Deb Klock, Plymouth

Kay Welcher, Sheboygan

Kyle Whelton, Sheboygan

Maeve Anne Quinn, Sheboygan

Ryan Sorenson, Sheboygan

Sarah Lloyd, Wisconsin Dells

Grassroots Organizations

Grassroots North Shore, Milwaukee

Oregon Area Progressives, Oregon


Bernie Sanders' Presidential Campaign Staff

Nick Carter, National Political Outreach Director

Robert Dempsey, Wisconsin Campaign Director

Jane Kleeb, DNC Unity Commission & Board Member of Our Revolution



This list is being updated regularly. To add your name, please complete the endorsement form.

  • 1 Slider Image
  • 2 Slider Image
  • 3 Slider Image
  • 4 Slider Image